Contact us!

MAPIC Russia Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions - the world’s leading events organiser. 

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX- the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.

Roza Deberdeeva
Show Director
roza.deberdeeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 138 | +7 926 900 6121

Book a stand

Marziyat Gabibullaeva
Sales Director
marziyat.gabibullaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 178 | +7 926 520 6990

Yana Nikonova
Sales Manager
yana.nikonova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 155 | +7 926 246 0373

Retail real estate conference

Vyacheslav Vagin
Business programme sales manager
vyacheslav.vagin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 179 | +7 926 520 2681

Irina Shateeva
Business programme producer
irina.shateeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 235 | +7 926 525 9520

Marketing and Media relations

Natalia Antokhina
Marketing manager
natalia.antokhina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 102 | +7 926 525 8891

Natalia Shishkova
Media partnership manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177 | +7 926 217 3418

Technical services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia,
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey