Contact us!

MAPIC Russia Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Elena Gorbunova
Brand director
elena.gorbunova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 143 | +7 925 086 3425  

 

Book a stand

Maria Isaeva
Sales Manager
maria.isaeva@reedexpo.ru

+7 (926) 525 95 20 | ext. 212

Business Programme

Julia Yevtushenko
Conference Producer 
yulia.evtushenko@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 248 | +7 926 520 07 50

Marketing and Media relations

Аnna Nebaeva
Group Senior Marketing Manager
anna.nebaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 520 05 32 | ext. 130

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 217 34 18 | ext. 177

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
+7 (925) 086 49 76 | ext. 172

Technical services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions UK, Russia, India, Middle East and Turkey

MAPIC Family