Contact us!

MAPIC Russia Organiser - RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Elena Gorbunova
Brand director
elena.gorbunova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 143) | +7 925 086 3425  

 

Book a stand

Marziyat Gabibullaeva
Sales Director
marziyat.gabibullaeva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 178) |+7 926 520 6990 

Vyacheslav Vagin
Account Manager
vyacheslav.vagin@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 179) | +7 926 520 2681 

Nadezhda Kuznetsova
Account Manager
nadezhda.kuznetsova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 153) | +7 926 244 7186

Valeria Skvortsova
Account Manager
valeria.skvortsova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 161) | +7 926 931 3679

Olga Chereshko
Account Manager
olga.chereshko@reedexpo.ru

+7 495 937 68 61 (доб. 242) | +7 926 900 77 05

Business Program

Julia Yevtushenko
Conference Producer 
yulia.evtushenko@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 248) | +7 926 520 07 50

Marketing and Media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com 
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 172) | +7 925 086 4976

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager 
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177) | +7 926 217 3418

Technical services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail:  Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

MAPIC Family